AIIM's Board of Directors

    Our Board of Directors is an elected council of industry practitioners and solution providers. They volunteer their time to provide us with strategic direction, oversight, and constituent representation.

    Meet AIIM's Board of Directors

    The AIIM Board of Directors is the governing body of the association that establishes strategic direction and sets policies. Members of the Board represent a cross-section of our community who volunteer their time and talents to this position. AIIM Bylaws and Minutes of the board meetings are available to Professional Members upon request.


    Board Chair - Dave Jones, Instinctive Solutions
    Vice Chair - Kramer Reeves
    Immediate Past Board Chair - Martin Birch, ibml
    Treasurer - Ian Story, Microsoft
    Ron Cameron, KnowledgeLake
    Rikkert Engels, Xillio
    Karen Hobert, Top Dog Consulting
    Shukra Kichambare, Cummins, Inc.
    Lorelei Chernyshov, Merrick Bank
    Riley McIntosh, Pacific Life
    Julia Sweeney, Asurity

    Nominations for each new term are accepted during a multi-week period in late Summer.