AIIM Board of Directors

Establishing strategic direction and setting policies.

Meet AIIM's Board of Directors

The AIIM Board is the governing body of the Association that establishes strategic direction and sets policies. Members of the Board represent a cross-section of our community who volunteer their time and talents to this position. AIIM Bylaws and Minutes of the Board Meetings are available to Professional Members upon request.

Board Chair - Ian Story, Microsoft

Vice Chair - Greg Reid, BDO

Immediate Past Chair - Mark Patrick, Commander U.S. Navy (Retired)

Treasurer - Daniel Abdul, United Healthcare Group

Martin Birch, ibml

Dave Jones, Nuxeo

Stephen Ludlow, OpenText

Kramer Reeves, IBM

Rand Wacker, Box


Nominations for the 2020 AIIM Board of Directors are now being accepted. Details on requirements can be found here.

Back to Top Back to Top