AIIM's Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an elected council of industry practitioners and solution providers. They volunteer their time to provide us with strategic direction, oversight, and constituent representation.

Meet AIIM's Board of Directors

The AIIM Board of Directors is the governing body of the Association that establishes strategic direction and sets policies. Members of the Board represent a cross-section of our community who volunteer their time and talent to this position. AIIM Bylaws and Minutes of the Board meetings are available to Professional Members upon request.

Board Chair - Martin Birch, ibml

Vice Chair - Dave Jones, Instinctive Solutions

Immediate Past Board Chair - Ian Story, Microsoft

Treasurer - Kramer Reeves, IBM


Ron Cameron, KnowledgeLake

Rikkert Engels, Xillio

Karen Hobert, Top Dog Consulting

Shukra Kichambare, Cummins, Inc.

Stephen Ludlow, OpenText

Riley McIntosh, Pacific Life

Rand Wacker, Box

Nominations for each new term are accepted during a multi-week period in late Summer.

Back to Top Back to Top