Search Results For ''

811 - 820 Results out of 822

AIIM Executive Leadership Council

AIIM's visionary membership package, brings together top thinkers, high performance practitioners and leaders in our space to discuss, define, and direct the future of information management.

AIIM Board of Directors

Learn more about AIIM's leadership.

AIIM Leadership Award Recipients

Launched in 2016, AIIM's Leadership Award recognizes individuals whose outstanding leadership within our community goes above and beyond to benefit the advancement of the information management industry and AIIM especially in the past twelve (12) months.

AIIM Company of Fellow Inductees

Established in 1963, the Company of Fellows honors those individuals in the association who merit recognition and distinction for their outstanding contributions to the ECM industry.

Standards Achievement Award Recipients

The Thomas C. Bagg Standards Award is given in memory of Thomas C. Bagg, Jr., who was an internationally recognized leader in the standards community.

AIIM Award of Merit Recipients

The Award of Merit was established in 1954 and is the highest award the association can bestow. This award recognizes lifetime achievement to the association and to the industry.

AIIM Carl E Weise Scholarship Recipients

The Carl E. Weise Scholarship Award recognizes organizations whose Information Governance program is making an impact. Only one small to mid sized organization that is improving an ongoing program of information governance shall be recognized each year.

Content Showcase

Back to Top Back to Top