Virtual Event: Developing the Digital Office

AIIM celebrates World Paper Free Day by teaching you all that it takes to move your business forward – by developing and enhancing your digital office.

Developing the Digital Office

AIIM wants to help you celebrate World Paper Free Day this November by teaching you all that it takes to move your business forward – by developing and enhancing your digital office. The old ways of working won't open new doors; it's time to step into the digital world and see what the digital office can do for you. Join as for this FREE virtual event designed to teach you all about developing digital office, one aspect at a time. You'll learn about the technologies, the benefits, FAQs, best practices, and ways to digitalize in your own organization.

Join the AIIM community for this exciting Virtual Event to learn about the many different ways other organisations are building their digital office environment for Intelligent Information Management.

The live event will be Thursday, November 9, 2017 from 11 am - 3 pm EDT (Eastern North American time).
Other North American time zones:  10 am – 2 pm CST; 9 am – 1 pm MST; 8 am – 12 noon PST
In Europe, the event runs from 4 pm – 8 pm UK Time (GMT); 5 pm – 9 pm Central Europe Time.

Register Now

By registering for this event, you agree to: be contacted by us about this event and for other invitations that would be of interest; and have your contact information, including email, passed on to the limited sponsors of this event for the purpose of following up on your interest in this topic.

A Sneak Peak at Our Agenda...

Opening Keynote Session: Look at AIIM's latest research on Intelligent Capture

AIIM's Chief Analyst Bob Larrivee will share our latest survey results on Intelligent Capture in the Enterprise

The Digital Starting Line

Step one to the digital office is managing critical processes and documents from the beginning of the digital lifecycle—whether that's converting physical content or acting on digital born data— this increases the productivity of operational teams, ensures information quality, and reduces the monetary, human resource, and time costs related to capture. Don't just capture information for storage and record management, but learn how to capture data assets with the express purpose of leveraging it for business value, to be routed across automated workflows, and delivered to the right departments and people at any time and on any device.

Improving your Departments with Automation

All of your departments have moving parts specific to their needs. If tasks such as product deliveries, new applicant processing, and payments through AP/AR are still running on manual intervention for filing and authorization, it's taking up too much time and resources. Learn how automation can cure the headache of these time-sucking and bottleneck-causing tasks. Departmental automation can help you achieve increased productivity and efficiency, improved client management, increased accountability, company savings, and more!

Streamline Your Processes

Streamline your processes: Learn how to take out the complex or redundant steps from your processes in order to streamline them for simplicity. Learn how to structure hands-free, innovative, and systematic processes. Learn about new technologies like e-Signatures that can be used to reduce approval times.


Protecting and Managing It All

You're cutting down on paper, but now how do you keep all of your information and data safe? Get the best practices and new methods for protecting and managing your digital assets.

Guiding your Mobile Strategy

Your coworkers and employees are now demanding anytime, anywhere, any device access to their work. Learn how you can help guide your organization to the right tools for ultimate success.


A Look at What's Next

With so many new technologies hitting the market, how can you separate the fluff from the next big thing? More importantly, how do you determine what will be right for your company's strategy?

Leading Experts Sharing their Knowledge

Join our leading industry gurus who will be sharing their knowledge, experience, and expertise during the live event. 

Digitalization and Digital Office Resources

Take a look at the resources we've put together in one convenient location. Cases studies, white papers, webinars, and infographics - all there for you to download and be inspired by.

World Paper Free Day

World Paper Free Day

World Paper Free Day is an AIIM initiative that encourages people and businesses to go paper free for one day. Join us on Thursday, November 9th while we celebrate the day designed to create awareness of what can be achieved by using less paper and embracing the digital office.


Back to Top Back to Top