2016 AIIM Board of Directors

The AIIM Board is the governing body of the Association that establishes strategic direction and sets policies. Members of the Board represent a cross-section of our community who volunteer their time and talents to this position. AIIM Bylaws and Minutes of the Board Meetings are posted online for Professional Members.

Board Chair - Anthony Peleska, Minnesota Housing Finance Agency

Vice Chair - Daniel Antion, American Nuclear Insurers

Immediate Past Chair - Paul Engel, VeBridge

Treasurer - Mark Patrick, Joint Chiefs Secretariat

Executive Committee Member At Large - Cengiz Satir, Adlib Software


Scott Allbert, IQ Business Group, (President's Advisory Council appointment)

Denise Bedford, Georgetown University, (Standards Board Chair appointment)

Pam Doyle, Fujitsu Computer Products of America, Inc.

Don Field, Ephesoft

Hani Girgis, Deloitte (Executive Leadership Council - European Council Chair appointment)

Jordan Jones, Cisco

Hanns Köhler-Krüner, Gartner Group

Dan Lucarini, IBML

Anthony Macciola, Lexmark

Chris McLaughlin, EMC (Executive Leadership Council - Americas Council Chair appointment)

Heather Newman, IT Unity

Alan Pelz-Sharpe, Digital Clarity

Harvey Spencer, Harvey Spencer Associates

Neal Stidolph, Lockheed Martin

Ian Story, IBM


Learn about AIIM's board nomination process; nominations are typically accepted during the months of August and September for the following year's term.