Awards & Recognition Home


The AIIM Awards Program recognizes the leaders, the innovators, and the dedicated members of our community. Award nominees test the boundaries of our industry, look to the future, respect the past, take risks, serve their profession, and welcome diversity of thought. Award nominees lead by example and hear the call to serve.

2014 AIIM Award Winners

2014 Company of Fellows Inductees

Scott Allbert photo

Scott Allbert
Autonomy, an HP Company

John Chickering photo

John Chickering
Fidelity Investments

Russ Stalters photo

Russ Stalters
BP America Inc.

Steve Weissman photo

Steve Weissman
Holly Group

2014 Thomas C. Bagg Standards Award Winner

Rick Laxman photo

Rick Laxman
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, Family & Church History

2014 Distinguished Service Award Winners

Matthew Hardy photo

Matthew Hardy
Adobe Systems Incorporated

Bonnie Hipp photo

Bonnie Hipp
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Carol Keuch photo

Carol Keuch
CKC, Inc.

Dennis Newman photo

Dennis Newman
PFS Corporation

Neil Soiffer photo

Neil Soiffer
Design Science